Categories

 > Books > Humor & Entertainment

32,098 results were found

Sort by:

Product Description
Customer Reviews
Got a belligerent bully on your back? Next time your paths cross, say Every time I see a Dementor, I'm forced to relive our every encounter. Has that frenemy reared her ugly head? Tell her she's the fourth Unforgiveable Curse. Is a know-it-all giving you trouble? Arm yourself with I can tell you didn't get an O.W.L. in Transfiguration. Otherwise you would've done something about your face. Whether you're a N.E.W.T.-level wizard or a wide-eyed witch still awaiting your Hogwarts acceptance letter, you've probably encountered a merciless Malfoy or despicable Dursley who makes your magical blood boil. If you've ever stood speechless as someone called you a talentless squib, a worthless git or a filthy mudblood, this is the book for you! NOTE: This is a picture book intended for any Harry Potter fan but geared toward younger audiences. This book is NOT a Harry Potter Cookbook companion piece, nor is it affiliated in any way with any other Harry Potter book.
American Casino Guide 2014 edition
by Steve Bourie

Price : $18.95

Product Description
Customer Reviews
The American Casino Guide provides casino-goers with money-saving, detailed information that can be helpful for both seasoned casino veterans, as well as first-time casino visitors. Anyone who is looking to learn more about gambling, or simply planning a gambling-related vacation, will find the book to be extremely helpful. The guide provides detailed information on more than 750 casino/resorts, riverboats and Indian casinos in 41 states, including room rates, buffet prices, casino games offered and any special features. The book also has maps of all casino locations, plus detailed information on the best strategies for playing the major casino games such as blackjack, craps, roulette, baccarat, slots and video poker. For extra savings, the book also contains over $1,000 in valuable casino coupons. There are also of tips on how to always get the most value for your money by taking advantage of casino promotions and slot clubs. The book also discloses the actual slot machine payback percentages for every state's casinos. And, for RV travelers, the Guide notes which casinos have RV parks and whether or not the casino will allow an RV to park overnight for free in the parking lot. A must for anyone planning a visit to a casino!
Product Description
Customer Reviews
Limited Editions Club issue with green cloth boards has black and gilt picture on front board, and black and gilt lettering on spine; illustrations by Thomas Hart Benton; introduction by Edward Wagenknecht; editorial note by Willis Wager
"Just Wait Till You Have Children of Your Own"
by Erma Bombeck

Price : $2.50

Release Date

November 12, 1981

Product Description
Customer Reviews
Vintage paperback
Flight Simulator Co-Pilot
by Charles Gulick

Price : $9.95

Product Description
Customer Reviews
Accompanies the Microsoft flight simulator personal computer programs to provide the user with instructions for basic and advanced flight simulation as well as several flight simulation routes
Dan and Phil Go Outside
by , Phil Lester

Price : $0.63

Release Date

November 03, 2016

Product Description
Customer Reviews
<b>THE INSTANT #1 <i>NEW YORK TIMES</i> BESTSELLER</b><br><br>YouTube sensations Dan Howell (danisnotonfire) and Phil Lester (AmazingPhil) were just two awkward guys who shared their lives on the Internet…until now.<br><br>Dan Howell and Phil Lester, avoiders of human contact and direct sunlight, actually went outside. Traveling around the world on tour, they have collected hundreds of exclusive, intimate, and funny photos, as well as revealing and candid side notes, to show the behind-the-scenes story of their adventure.<br>  <br> Fans of Dan and Phil’s #1 <i>New York Times</i> bestseller, <i>The Amazing Book Is Not on Fire</i>, and their more than 10 million YouTube subscribers will love this full-color book featuring never-before-seen photos and stories from Dan and Phil.
5 Weeks To Winning Bridge
by Alfred sheinwold

Price : $2.25

Customer Reviews
But No Elephants
by Jerry Smath

Price : $5.50

Product Description
Customer Reviews
Grandma Tildy, who lives alone and works so hard she has no time to play, decides to adopt a variety of pets
Life Lessons from the Bradys (The Brady Bunch)
by Anthony Rubino

Price : $6.95

Release Date

March 01, 1995

Product Description
Customer Reviews
A collection of important life lessons from the Brady clan includes "When someone first gets braces, ignore them and treat the person like you always do," and "Never, ever go surfing with a small, cursed idol around your neck"